Phyrexian Dreadnought torna all'oracolo ufficiale del '99, l'errata impedisce di metterlo in campo con Stifle e Vision Charm, di sacrificarlo con Fling e di giocarlo con Pandemonium… Non puo' esser giocato da cimitero (perche' la sua abilità non è un costo di lancio). In pratica funziona solo con Illusionary Mask.
Con questo oracolo il sacrificio di creature avviene prima che il Gambero Sterminatore entri in campo!

 

Phyrexian Dreadnought

Color=Artifact Type=Artifact Creature Cost=1 MI(R)
Text (MI): 12/12, Trample. ; If ~this~ would come into play, sacrifice any number of creatures with total power 12 or greater. If you do, put ~this~ into play. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard. [Oracle 99/11/01]
  • The sacrifice is not optional. The last sentence is equivalent to "If you can't sacrifice enough power in creatures, put it…" [DeLaney 2000/02/21]
  • When it phases in, it is not "coming into play" due to the phasing rules. So you don't have to sacrifice again when it phases in. [D’Angelo 1999/07/29]
  • The sacrifices are simultaneous, not one at a time. So if have a Keldon Warlord and 6 other creatures, you have a 7/7 Warlord, and you can sacrifice it and 5 other creatures all at once to pay the cost. [D’Angelo 2000/02/25]

 

Posted by Riki Tiki Tavi ADD COMMENTS 06/10/2013 09:55 Filed under Regole & Co.

Leave a Reply